2019

   Catholic

        Schools

               Week

 

The mission of Saint Wendelin School for the past 173 years is dedication to
academic excellence in educating students through Catholic ideals,
strengthening their decision-making skills, distinctive talents, and moral and religious beliefs.
Welcome to Saint Wendelin School!
LETTER FOR:  

211 Saint Wendelin Road
Butler, PA  16002

P: 724-285-4986
F: 724-287-6253

Email: Stwend@zoominternet.net

Office Hours: 

     8:00am - 3:00pm

School Hours: 

     7:40am - 2:25pm 

Contact Information
Click here for Week of November 10
Weekly Value: Patience
This Week's Feature

Thursday, November 14

                Black & Gold Day

                PTG Meeting at 6:00pm

Friday, November 15

                Dress Down Day for Activity Fund

Wednesday, November 20

                DARE Graduation at 9:00am

                School Mass at 10:15am

Thursday, November 21

                Picture Retakes & Make ups at 8:30am

                (moved from Wednesday, November 13)

Friday, November 22

                N.U.T. Day

Wednesday, November 27     

               School Mass at 10:15am

               Skating Party - 6:30-8:30pm

                                          Thursday, November 28 thru

                                          Monday December 2

                                          Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 3

                Classes Resume

Upcoming Events